Home Your Council Ventnor Wards

Ventnor Wards

Ventnor is divided into two Wards for Isle of Wight Council elections, each with one councillor to represent that area:–

  • Ventnor & St Lawrence,
  • Wroxall, Lowtherville & Bonchurch.

These are edged in red on the map below

The town is divided into four Wards for elections to Ventnor Town Council, these are edged in yellow in the map below:-

  • Bonchurch & Ventnor East
  • Lowtherville
  • St Lawrence
  • Ventnor West
Map showing Ventnor wards.

Bonchurch and Ventnor East Ward


St. Lawrence

Ventnor West

27 January 2022
Last Updated
6 April 2022